Testimonials

Send us your review:

Name
Star Rating
Testimonial
 
Graffiti Classics 5 out of 5 based on 47 ratings. 47 user reviews.
Graffiti Classics
20/08/2017
I recently attended a birthday party for a friend in France. The evening was a huge success in no small part to graffiti classics, the were totally brilliant, such good toe tapping fun.
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
19/07/2017
Loved the show at Rochester castle. The musicianship was wonderful and combined with the comedy was an absolute joy. Love them!
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
16/07/2017
Saw them at the Rochester classical concert and they were brilliant. Had us all laughing and the music was great. Brilliant interaction with the crowd
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
16/07/2017
Rochester Castle Gardens.

Brilliant. Hope there invited back next year.
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
30/06/2017
Saw these brilliant musicians onboard the Navigator of the Seas. They were such a success they not only did their expected shows they gave an impromptu concert on the main deck. The place was packed and most of the 3500 passengers were enthralled. Will be delighted to see them again
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
24/04/2017
Great fun. Very talented musicians, a most enjoyable way to introduce my 11 year old daughter to classical music.
Come back to Quorn soon please.
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
22/04/2017
A fantastic,fun evening in North Thoresby Village Hall,by the very talented Graffiti Classics.Hugely enjoyed by everyone.Thankyou !
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
06/04/2017
They came to my school and I laughed my head off.My favorite song was the modern version of Beethoven. Thanks for coming you made my day happy
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
05/04/2017
Was entertained by Graffiti Classics at Covent Garden Saturday. Bought the CD and have been listening to it all day - great!
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
25/02/2017
Just come back from seeing you at the trinity arts centre at gainsborough. I have been feeling quite low and I didn't know how the evening would go, but I was amazed. I would happily see you over and over again. Very well done to all of you. We bought your cd and will be avidly listening to it again and again.
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
24/02/2017
Great show. Loved it. So much talent.
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
24/02/2017
22/01/17 at Corfe Village Hall. Fantastic evening. Great fun from superb musicians. Will always think Graffiti Classics when we hear Danny Boy!!!
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
24/02/2017
I certainly have never had so much fun and laughter at the Andover amicus Club as ai had last night. It did me a world of good - many thanks!
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
25/01/2017
A brilliant evening - hugely talented musicians and real showmanship. Worked hard with the audience who gave a well-deserved standing ovation.
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
20/01/2017
Tolmen Centre, Constantine nr. Falmouth 19/1/2017.The quartet survived a 5 hour journey to perform their high quality classical madcap show. Fantastic!
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
17/12/2016
None of the live feed on this website is anywhere near as funny as the show I saw these guys do last night at Yeo Valley HQ. Brilliant and will recommend.
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
02/09/2016
Amazing entertainment
Thank you
C
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
25/06/2016
Absolutely brilliant!! Musically fantastic and funny all rolled into one. Would definitely go and see again and recommend to any of my friends and family. Thanks for a great night at Bridport Arts Centre.
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
12/04/2016
Recommended by friends in Somerset, we saw them last night in tiny old Little Wolford (Warwickshire Cotswolds, hub of the/our universe), small village hall, intimate audience .. and it was HUGE fun !!! Not surprised to learn that they really do do cruise entertainment (one of their pieces touched on that), they are all of that quality. Thank you again, GC, every success to you
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
01/04/2016
I've been lucky enough to see these guys perform 4 times now. Brilliant. In fact it seem to get better. They brought the Centrum on the Splendour of the Seas to life. Classy, riotous fun.
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
05/02/2016
Perfect for children and adults. Soooo funny and so talented.
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
01/02/2016
Saw them tonight at Wedmore. They were highly talented, extremely funny and made for a superb night out. They were the talk of the pub afterwards which is a real credit.

Thank you guys - we enjoyed it so much we bought one of your CD's - no pressure of course! Brilliant evening, very refreshing & had us in stitches. Would come & watch you again.
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
26/11/2015
Saw you guys and girls last night on Splendour Of The Seas, you were absolutely amazing! I also was with you out in Montenegro for part of the day, Sam you are so funny! And Sophia you are absolutely stunning! You all had me in stitches, it was a great night, thank you so much you made my cruise!
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
14/11/2015
Saw these on splendour of the seas absolutely fabulous xx
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
09/11/2015
Saw GC on Rhapsody of the Seas and they blew the audience away with their brilliant and unique brand of music.
Want to be entertained musically and leave the venue with your sides splitting ( just like the cello guys pants) then go see em !!
You will not be disappointed!!
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
03/08/2015
Very good. Wasn't sure about the scruffy hooligan with the beard. Other than that, it was spot on.
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
19/07/2015
Saw this fantastic group in Rochester 18.7.15. Wow never have laughed so much and so so talented. Brilliant. Would love to see them again. Where are they playing next
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
18/07/2015
Absolutely brilliant funny, talented excellent entertainment #castle concerts @rochester
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
05/07/2015
Saw Graffiti Classic twice on the Norwegian Star (June 13-26, 2015) and they were fantastic. It was a tough audience with a huge language diversity and an older demographic and everyone had a great time. Very funny, fantastic music, and handled the audience like pros. I'd see them again in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
30/06/2015
Rob Henry Standing ovation on Rhapsody of the Seas fully deserved. Absolutely brilliant. Belly laugh, feel good, wonderful entertainment
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
05/06/2015
Graffiti Classics an extremely talented group of musicians who will make a great show for any occasion. They are very friendly and funny people will leave you smiling. Recommended Highly
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
18/03/2015
We had a nice concert and evening with Cahal and his crew, now looking forward to "Graffiti Voices"!
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
16/02/2015
I have seen these guys a few times and they are just FANTASTIC. thank you for entertaining me xx
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
20/10/2014
Saw you on the Norwegian epic you people were brilliant
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
14/10/2014
Got lost on independence of the seas and the guy from this (bearded and slightly older than the rest)showed us into the theatre and said we wouldn't be disappointed. We weren't!!! Very talented and funny at the same time best show we saw on the 12 night cruise (this was our first night) my kids ages 6 and 4 also found this very funny xx
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
14/10/2014
You guys were incredible on the oasis of the seas 🙂 so happy to see such good musician have such good humor. The hour flew by!
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
02/10/2014
Your act on independance of the seas royal carribean was brilliant my favourite was when you sang Danny boy
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
16/08/2014
Highly recommend seeing these if you have the chance!! So talented and very entertaining!
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
04/08/2014
Saw them on the adventure of the seas the other day and they were hilariously funny, would definitely recommend go see them
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
20/07/2014
Awesome show tonight guys. Really enjoyed it. Would recommend anyone to see them live brilliant.
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
13/07/2014
Wonderful!!
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
25/06/2014
These guys are brilliant, talented, funny, gorgeous and lots more! I laughed til I cried and was blown away by their energy and musical skills. Miss them at your peril!!!
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
23/04/2014
So much fun, very talented and lovely people to work with!
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
What an amazing night laughed so much and the music was amazing.
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
You just have to smile and tap your feet, they are infectious.
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
Saw Graffiti Classics on the Rhapsody of the Seas recently and they were the best act of the holiday. Super mix of talent and comedy....would pay to see them again. Flight of the Bumble Bee had me in stitches!!! ❤
5 out of 5 stars
Graffiti Classics
Awesome show! Had an amazing night! New sight and experience of classical music
5 out of 5 stars